Comité de Redacción

Director
Dr. Disnardo Raúl Pérez González – dirinhem@inhem.sld.cu

Director Adjunto:
MSc. Adolfo G. Álvarez Pérez – adolfo@inhem.sld.cu

Secretaria y Editora principal
Lic. Silvia Serra Larín – serra@inhem.sld.cu

Comité de Redacción
MSc. Ana María Ibarra Sala – amibarra@inhem.sld.cu
MSc. Pedro L. Morejón Martín- pedro.morejon@inhem.sld.cu
MSc. Susana Suárez Tamayo – susana@inhem.sld.cu
DrC. Blanca G. Terry Berro – blanca@inhem.sld.cu
Ing. María Victoria Luna Martínez – mvictoria@inhem.sld.cu